Aristotle University of Thessaloniki - Faculty of Education
 School of Primary Education

Assembly of the School

The Assembly of the School consists of the Faculty Members and the Lecturers of the School.

As provided by the provisions in force at the effective date of Law 40092011 (A’ 195), one representative of each category:

Special Teaching Fellow (ΕΕΠ),

Special Technical Personnel (ΕΤΕΠ),

as well as two (2) student representatives (one undergraduate and one graduate)